The Pussy Poetry connection

04/16/2015 23:20

www.youtube.com/Eve Christoph music She opens her sensual essence to you! Her flower blooms around your loins! 

because you write her a poem as intimate as this one!

 

(The pussy poetry conection is a must know and do for her total turn on!)

 

"What I Love"

 

                                          "I imagine you as the unmatched desire for heaven and roses,                                                               

I daydream of your figure as I fall asleep thinking about your taste,

about your smell, about the nature of maple between my lips,…

And I get excited waiting for the touch of your hair over my chest.

 

I want the strength of your breasts caressing my face.

I want to bare your skin and your soul with erudite devotion,

discover the female magic stored within your spirit,

and draw the petal shape of your back with my hands.

 

I want to lose my mouth in the sweetness of your neck,

sketch with my fingers your intimacies of Goddess shaken,

sculpt your sensual legs with a thousand simple kisses

while your hands are lost forever within my dark hair.

 

I dream quietly in the strawberry shape of your lips

and get lost at the edge of your hips, your arms, your cheeks...

I want to entertain the tip of my tongue in your softness,

forever looking into your eyes while you gift me smiles.

 

I want to discover all the margins of your architecture,

kiss your heart and slowly devour your sugars into the sky.

I want to reveal the woman’s mysteries between your legs,

and drink from you heavenly female essence while you moan." 

 

by Freddy Chapelliquin.

 *********

I had the great good fortune to be working on my music with the author of this poem. In addition to being a masterful poet he is also a wizardly musician and studio technician. While collaborating with him on my songs I asked if Freddy had any original music of his own that I could help him with. Silly me! He didn't need any help!! When I heard his songs I literally had an orgasm in my heart. I didn't know that was possible, it felt like I might die except it felt so good and there was no fear, only tears. Why did his music do that to me? I couldn't understand the lyrics in spanish. But the emotional quality conveyed in pure sound touched all of me. It was so beautiful!!! 

 

I asked to read the translation of the lyrics and found words of unimaginable beauty expressed where we normally reach wordlessness. I read more of Freddy's poetry including these poems I share with you. When I read them I feel an overwhelming body buzz similar to how his poetry in music affects me.

 

I needed to know more about the source and process of such great art. I found out that Freddy had endured terrible atrocities in Peru. Yet right along side these tortures he had witnessed the most beautiful acts of love and sacrifice. During this time he became aware of the only things that really matter in life. 

 

Right there in hell he used his own consciousness to focus and find everything that was essential to him. From what could have destroyed him, instead he forged himself out of the gifts of love and sacrifice from others who saved him. He was then able to harness his own power of love and realigned his life to follow his heart when he survived. 

 

He said the private album I heard is his way of making beauty out of pain. I hope he will have the time and self worth to release this miraculous album to us all. 

I am contemplating how music and poetry that makes beauty out of suffering actually orgasms the heart.

 My own songs became so much more full of magic by Freddy's artistry.

 And when I hear them now they fill me with overflowing swelling love.

 I am including the link to them, right above this shell painting!

 

Have you ever noticed that a lover who touches your heart-spirit  with magical words or music, some how opens your body without touch? What a huge advantage a lover like that has over everyone else! I wasn't ready for  the power of this when my first boyfriend wrote me a whole book of poems in my honor. I kept the book but could only read one poem a month for years! To be able to receive poetry is to be willing to be transformed by loves power to allow you to see yourself anew. I was too young at the time….I was just forming my personality so it wasn't time to dissolve into being transfigured yet!

 

The father of my daughter is a brilliant poet song writer, and regardless of how bad we were for each other his poetry won me. A great love of mine used the power of humor to seduce my heart.  A beloved soul-mate melted me with delectable words all about me in Portuguese. Another divine consort spoke poetically to me as a way of communicating simple thoughts and I was silenced into sweet surrender by this. 

 

Love poems specifically for me have a powerful pussy opening power over me. Love given as word creates conditions of body ripeness and kinesthetic responsiveness in me. I am captured when my beloved finds a way to reach my soul with evocative imagery, rhythms or cadence of emotion in sound. Loving thought aimed right at me, feel in me as vibrations that open my heart-body. In the beauty of his celebration of me, my body breaks into a sweat, I blush suddenly all over, my mouth craves kisses, and my pussy suddenly is awake with sensation and infinite possibilities of pleasure from just one more word! 

 

Now feel this poem of Freddy's fall upon your heart…imagine it is written for you…. 

 

"From your mouth to my core"

 

"I am counting the unseen sounds of the universe

while watching the dark blue sky of your eyes.

I am trying to discover the unscathed reason of your art

and the shooting stars that illuminate your heart.

 

In this softness of the night I want to unearth your soul

all stellar dust covered with the calmness of the road.

I give way to the nature of the birds nesting on my song,

bound to you like a flock of children is bound to love.

 

The world I find is the voice of unafraid human peace,

at the touch of your hands, on the syllables of words,

on the mumble of your spirit, in the way of your voice

from your mouth to my core, under your blazing sun.

 

So I feel this endless deep-sea that wets my spirit whole

with caresses of your words and infinite waves over the sand.

 

On nights like this, you are like the original woman of paradise 

surrounding my solitude from all the memories of you.

 

I dream you hold me quietly with too much tenderness

and gift me little words and sweetness to cure my body.  

I dream you embrace me intimately as the sea to the river,

as the beauty of your laughter floods into my inner life…"

********

poem by Freddy Chapelliquen

 

When you receive a poem as passionate as this one from your lover what will you feel? 

Who will this person be to you from then on? 

How will you know your own beauty differently?

 Who will you be attracted to after you have been so celebrated?

 What pleasures will your heart -soul or pussy or cock be able to open to from then on? 

 

In her book "Awakening Shakti-the tranceformative power of the Goddesses of yoga" Sally Kempton says;

 

"Saraswati is the one whos cosmic function is to embody the creative flow through language, speech, and sound- both cosmically and personally. If you are a writer or a musician, you might recognise how the energy of Saraswati functions in you as the unmistakable drive that moves you when your work is flowing…..when Saraswati is in charge your operating from a deeper center than usual….her name means "the flowing one"…the Saraswati river flows from the highest causal heavens to the earth…the water from which life emerged"

 

So I'm going to invoke Saraswatis help from now on. 

With her inspiration (and by Freddy's example) may I  become a lover who's;

 music and poetry creates beauty out of suffering, 

causes orgasms in the heart,

 and opens the pussy-cock heart connection,

 releasing the flow of those divine creative waters for my lover,

 and for lovers of others!  

PS. only now it finnally occurrs to me that the greatness behind orgasmicly delishious love poetry could actually be the wonderousness of the woman herself who inspired the poem. A real muse! Perhaps it actually isn't us who writes the poem about our beloved. Maybe it's that we feel our love and awe so strongly that the beloveds qualitys pour through us! 

Love! Eve