Passion and the Lotus Cunt

04/05/2015 22:55

"Passion and the Lotus Cunt" A Daka is a man who devotes himself to pleasuring women on many levels. generally he keeps his cloths on and is totally focused on her for about an hour and a half as well as being her true friend and long term magical magician of sensual delights. There is no penetration necessary most pleasuring is done with his hands. A Daka I know well had a circuit of about 23 women he serviced who ranged from mainly 50 to 75 years old. No money was exchanged.
In fact usually Daka's have a lucrative career doing something els. They actually use their money to help empower their women in various ways. I asked my friend what was in it for him. He said that the power to make women so blissed out was totally intoxicating for him. He also said that for the women he went farther with many tantric practices came in as well. 
Over ten years I saw him have several primary women partners. One actually did the work along side him. Her role was to encourage the women and, to teach the men what a Daka does by showing the men how to really satisfy her. I always love to hear the stories of more ecstasy for women. But one thing made me not want a Daka date. What about love? Love is what turns me on. I think its true for many people… going right for physical pleasure falls short of the kind of ecstasy that is whole body-heart-spirit
. So I challenged my friend and teased him that one day he would let himself fall madly and completely in love with one woman and he would no longer be able to do his work because his focus would be so complete. Sure enough that is what recently happened.
Now I wonder about the 23 women who's lives had been so uplifted by the Daka. Who will focus completely on them now with no agenda but their bliss? And what if their lives are set up so that they are ignored or devalued? Who will remind them that they are wondrous miraculous Goddesses worthy of sensual fulfillment without having to give anything but their willingness to be taken there?

Somehow there seems to be balance in pleasuring women like this that actually would be good for male sexuality to embrace. If all along the way of both partners mutual acts of intimate devotion return over and over to her as a wellspring, the more she is given to, the more the fountain of love for both gushes!

But my friend said "the trick is every woman is different every time, you have to be prepared to go with her actual desire. If she really would love someone to take out the trash more than anything els, I am sure to do that" Now that sounds a little like love to me!