Perfect love? Or wild love?

06/03/2015 15:19

Perfect love? Or wild love?

When perfect love goes all wrong finally wild love will go all-right! When we think of being madly in love we often are summoning visions of all our prefferences being met. How wrong we are when real love appears! And yet when all our preffrences are met we are often strangly disoriented. We wonder why is there no passion?

 

 Here is my recent definition of "madly in Love" I created it because over the past four years two great lovers that I had a lot of passion with,

 both wanted to dismiss me for not being in any category of thier preferences. Yet I realised the differences we had were of great value to me.

 They  made life feel so blessed!

 

What if We Define "madly in love " and "crazy for each other" as; 

 

"Loving all of you because you are the right disaster for me ! 

mad enough at life's disappointments to want to try harder this time.

Crazy enough, that after having our hearts  broken many times, 

We want to do it all over again because of our love for our selves and each other. 

 Wild enough to actually fall farther, and surrender more deeply than ever, 

because this is how our lives become even more meaningful!"

 

 Here are the lyrics of one of my songs That I wrote to embrace wild love as a path!

© Eve Christoph with the help of Johnathan Dorr 2014 

 

 

Wild Love

 

Intro:  Perfect love went all wrong, So lets make wild love go alright!

 

 

Chorus;  Baby this time receiving

 

Baby this time believing

 

this time together, magically feeling

 

letting the feelings feel us

 

 

Hook; Wild love, wild wild love, wild love take over

 

Wild love, wild wild love, wild love take over

 

 

Vers#1:  You kiss me home, back to your own

 

the wall between us comes down

 

A river comes flowing all through my town

 

 my city streets are now a safe playground

 

 

Verse#2; thats you blazing a trail, 

 

a comet that prevails

 

eluminate my night, i'm tied to your tail 

 

Re-arange our astrology why don't we? Embrace love

 

 

Chorus; Baby this time receiving

 

Baby this time believing

 

this time together, magically feeling

 

letting the feelings feel us

 

 

Hook; Wild love, wild wild love, wild love take over

 

Wild love, wild wild love, wild love take over

 

 

Verse#3;  your voice is so fun, i kiss the phone

 

my hearth blazes, your flaims are home

 

you say you've got to have me back as your girl

 

your tide rushes in high with abalone and pearls

 

 

Verse#4; You hug me tight,sparkle back in your eyes

 

your sap bursts through, blooms become bright

 

your hand stays with me, my fruit becomes ripe as we talk

 

with every step my apples fall to the ground as we walk

 

 

Hook; Wild love, wild wild love, wild love take over

 

Wild love, wild wild love, wild love take over

 

THank you so much for supporting my dream of producing this song and many more for you! Here is the link to my fun-raiser!https://www.gofundme.com/vybqyw