I love his omelettes

06/26/2015 12:49

 

I love it when my lover the Chef makes me an omelett

 

when my Chef kneels down before his refrigerator

 

I feel the foods respond to him in anticipation

 

he is a scientist praying

 

and the fruits and vegetables and animals are getting all excited

 

What will they become? because of him?

 

 

 

And when my Chef kneels before me

 

I feel a flood of sap blooming me

 

His eyes make me feel….

 

I am his warm basket

 

His kiss calms my excitement

 

His mouth allows me to discover

 

I am filled to brimming over

 

With a Chefs' dream ingredients

 

And I get all heart pounding-sweaty and start to moan

 

Who I become is in his hands

 

Who I become is in his mouth!

 

What my lover does with my heart in his eyes

 

his lust in his mouth

 

his self worth in his cock

 

is a domination 

 

that breaks us both open

 

His recipee is tried and true

 

One thousand omelette experiments

 

One thousand women till he gets it just right

 

If I can just put my ego aside I must conceed

 

"Five stars!!!!!!"

 

Savory, salty,sour, tangy, bitter-sweet

 

I am the thousanth monkey

 

Now my Chef's recipee leaps all over the world

 

All the men taste and all the women are tasted simultaneously

 

Men are dazzled by their own powers to please

 

Women are becomming  all new dishes

 

Men are bustling around in their kitchens

 

turning the frige and cuboards upside down

 

Now some are even roasting marinated bits over open fires!

 

 we swoon as we eat our heavenly ambrosias together

 

And I shyly inquire…

 

"What"s for dinner???!"